• No Suggestion

Management team of Banca Intesa


Executive board

Our dynamic management team, extensive experience and professional attitude, as well as application of world-class standards and a great knowledge of local environment are only some of the advantages that make us the leading bank in Serbia.

darko popovic banca intesa

Darko Popović

President of the Banca Intesa Executive Board

eduardo bombieri banca intesa

Eduardo Bombieri

Deputy President of the Executive Board

dragica mihajlovic banca intesa

Dragica Mihajlović

Member of the Executive Board and the Chief Financial Officer / CFO

predrag milenovic banca intesa

Predrag Milenović

Member of the Executive Board and the Head of Corporate and SME Division

djordje stojanovski banca intesa

Đorđe Stojanovski

Member of the Executive Board and Chief Risk Officer

zeljko petrovic banca intesa

Željko Petrović

Member of the Executive Board and Head of Retail and Small Business Division


Board of Directors

  • Chairman of the Board: Draginja Đurić
  • Deputy of the Chairman of the Board: Božo Prka
  • Members of the Board: Luca Leoncini Bartoli, Ignacio Jose Jaquotot Calvo, Achille Galdini
  • Independent members of the Board: Raymond Schadeck, Dragan Lončar